2017 Guitar Buyer Guide
Download Now - Free Download Now. 100% Free Download Now

100% free. View and download our 2017 Guitar Buyer Guide today, and find which guitar will be in your hands for the next 12 months.

JamPlay Member Testimonials & Community Feedback

Testimonials are a bit of gimmicky way to gain your trust, but we have gained enough confidence from the overwhelming support from our devoted community to publish their feedback. Each testimonial on this page fills our staff with pride and fuels our fire to continue on our mission to maintain the #1 guitar learning resource on the web.

Charles J

"..I'm having more fun than a barrel of monkeys!.."
2013-03-07

Jessica Baron is a Hoot! I'm having more fun than a barrel of monkeys! In a month and three days I have learned to play two songs and I know 5 chords, and five strums! I am on Jamplay one to two hours a day.


Gilles L.

"..I am more than satisfied.."
2009-09-25

Hi;
I have just started the beginner series with jamplay and I have taken lesson one on one in the past but I am enjoying the teacher and the lessons they provide a lot more with jamplay. I find your approach as well as the format very well done and entertaining. The quality of instructors is very good and their approach as well as their teaching methods are great and unintimidating. They make you feel good about where you are and are very encouraging. I am more then satisfied and will definately recommend this site to all the people I know that are looking for quality as well as a fun way to learn how to play.


Catherine M.

"..I am telling all my friends about JamPlay.."
2008-06-14

I wanted to tell Steve, after Lesson Four, how excited I am. I have gotten more out of your lessons Steve, than I did with half a year of guitar lessons. Okay, I'm ready to sign up for a year...

Thank you so much! I am telling all my friends about JamPlay. They are passing it on to their children and grandchildren.

I played piano years ago, and now I play keyboard. I started guitar (first on my own with books, then with a teacher) over a year ago. I bought an acoustic guitar and later an electric. I really want to play Santana, etc., but was getting nowhere. I ALMOST gave up guitar until I happened across your site looking for sheet music on the Internet. Thank goodness.

I have to say, even my husband (and he's not one to compliment lightly) thinks your site is great!

Thanks so much. I'm looking forward to this adventure.

Catherine M.
P.S. I have your tuner on my Bookmarks. I really believe it's helped my tuning ability. Today, after I used your tuner, I tuned my guitar again with my electric tuner and I was pretty right on. Your tuner is a great tool!


Mark S.

".. Now at 55 tears old, my dream of playing well is becoming a reality..."
2011-08-17

I love Jamplay. My dad bought me a guitar before I was a teenager. But without good instruction, it was more of a dust collector than anything else. Now at 55 tears old, my dream of playing well is becoming a reality. My desire to play is driven by by a need to express myself in song and with my fine Martin HD28. I made a promiseto my HD28, and to myself, that I would do my very best to play sweet music. This was my own justification for purchasing such a fine guitar. Thank you for offering this great service over the internet. I am pleased with how far I have come with my music since I purchased my guitar on December 14, 2010. And, I feel very fortunate to have instructors like Steve Eulberg (hope I spelled it correctly) available @ Jamplay.


Cher

"..My only complaint is that I can't stay home and practice all day.."
2011-04-14

G'day, I couldn't be happier with Jamplay. The video quality is excellent. The lessons are exactly what I had hoped for. The site is easy peasy to navigate. Steve Eulberg is an amazing teacher. My only complaint is that I can't stay home and practice all day...........I have to go to work to pay for the beautiful guitar I bought myself. Ha Ha. I will be recommending JamPlay to all my mates.
Cheers, Cher


Q. Williams

"..Thumbs up for JamPlay..."
2009-11-28

Just letting you know that I am very pleased with my JamPlay membership. I'm having a lot of fun and learning many new and exciting things about playing guitar. Particularly the Bluegrass with Steve Eulberg and Rock with Brad Henecke lessons. I've checked out some other areas too that are
equally exciting and I'm planning to really take advantage of this site and all it has to offer.

Thanks for making a difference in my playing skills. Thumbs up for JamPlay.


Darren

"..I run an internet design company.. Jamplay.com is one of the best sites I have ever visited.."
2007-07-03

I have run an internet design and production company here in the UK for the last seven years. Jamplay.com is one of the best sites I have ever visited. It looks great, it works great and the content is fantastic. So much so that I can only just type this morning due to very sore finger tips on my left hand. Can't wait to get home and move on to lesson 2.


Jeff C

"..I just wanted to say this weekend Workshop was incredible..."
2016-08-07

I just wanted to say this weekend Workshop was incredible. I went to a Bluegrass Camp a few years ago and what made it great was that you were totally immersed in the music and classes, there were no distractions or long breaks from it. This was as close to that as you could possibly get. When I saw it posted I did all I could to make all of the sessions. Will did a fantastic job and kept the music coming, no boredom.


Michael F.

"..This is a great site!.."
2010-03-20

JamPlay,
This is a great site! I am 42yrs old and I have been trying to teach myself to play Guitar for a couple of years now, with minimal luck. I learned techniques in the first lesson that I could not have found teaching myself. I was reluctant at first to pay for an internet course due to past experiences with online college and the current state of the economy, but the price was fair and the content of your site is vast. I am currently taking the beginners course by Steve Eulberg and he is highly professional and very informative. Thank you for the outstanding work on this site and please keep up the good work.


James Y

"..Your support department gets 5 stars! .."
2016-04-05

Customer Support


Robert Thorhallsson

"..it's hard not to get excited about learning more and more about guitar playing.."
2007-05-03

I just joined the site like a day ago - and I feel the urge to send you a letter to describe my first impressions of the site.

It's simply amazing. The amount of work put into the site is incredible and the layout of the site is so well done. Granted I haven't started learning, but when everything is so well laid out for you it's hard not to get excited about learning more and more about guitar playing.

I have subscribed to one of these guitar learning sites online before. I was not impressed, only few of the lessons contained video clips and the teacher was way to dry for my taste. I think I visited the site like 2-3 times and simply gave up. I'm very assured that this won't be the case now!

The front-end of the site is very detailed and contains alot of content. Not enough to skip the bill - but has loads to get a guy like me excited about the program. I look forward to improve my skills here and be a part of this wonderful community you guys created.


Bob H.

"..I am enjoying every minute of my membership!.."
2009-01-26

Dear Jam Play...

I am enjoying every minute of my membership !! The site is incredible. Its easy, has so many good choices, and I very much enjoy the printable lesson for further studies and homework.


Douglas S.

"..Looking forward now to a really happy retirement and doing something I have always wanted to do.."
2010-02-26

This is the best investment I have ever made!
I cant believe how much I have learned in just a few lessons-terrific stuff!

Looking forward now to a really happy retirement and doing something I have always wanted to do-it's never to late to learn they say....and I'm about to find out!

Warmest regards to all at JamPlay


Beau

"..I COMPLETELY love it!.."
2009-03-13

I found your website last night, and COMPLETELY love it! I have also already showed some experienced guitar playing friends, and they were so impressed they are thinking about joining just to hone their skills. I have been playing about a month, and have been teaching myself with the help of friends and free online video's. But, I came across this website and decided, although skeptical, to give it a shot. I learned more in the 4 hours I played on your site than I have in the last month of "teaching myself." Im currently watching Steve Eulberg's video's for beginners, and even though many of the chords I already knew, it was a great learning experience. Anyway, I will be a frequent visitor and hope to show you guys some skills in a few months. Thanks again for the awesome value and great website!

Sincerely,

Beau


Nate

"..JAMPLAY ROCKS!!!.."
2008-02-21

" . . . JAMPLAY ROCKS!!!The lessons are simple and easy to understand and ive have really enjoyed this site..My brother gave me the subscription for my birthday and i think its the best gift i have been giving in a long time..Thanks so much for your site..Keep up the great work!!"


Jason

"..I can't wait to see what you guys are gonna teach me next!.."
2009-03-31

I am truly impressed with what this website has to offer. I have taken private lessons to brush up on my technique, and at $20 for a half hour, wasted my money!

Jamplay is truly a great teaching site. I'm glad that the content actually changes, unlike most other sites. And not only that, but changes often!

Keep up the good work! I can't wait to see what you guys are gonna teach me next!

Jason


mchaf

".. This website is simply superb and I was so impressed I signed up for a year within minutes of my first visit..."
2008-01-02

I want to take this opportunity to say hello and express my thanks to the JamPlay staff and community. This website is simply superb and I was so impressed I signed up for a year within minutes of my first visit. I picked up the guitar a few years ago but my study and practice was limited to about one year at that time. I was fortunate to try several guitars, including several electric and acoustic models from friends who play in a band, and ultimately settled on a Ovation Legend and a fingerpicking playing style.

As is probably the case for most, life just gets in the way sometimes and I let myself get out of a routine and while I would pick up the guitar almost daily to just play some chords, I wasn't progressing in skill. Eventually, the guitar ended up in a corner and has been there for the last 6+ months. Now that my two kids have been asking for guitars (ages 8 and 10), I have made a re-commitment to significantly improve my skill and knowledge of the guitar in 2008 and share this wonderful instrument with them.

Another goal of mine is to master six holiday songs by Christmas next year and record them on CD as a gift to family and friends, including a very challenging song (Cannon in D), which I may ask JamPlay to help teach me. I want to thank JamPlay for making available this fantastic tool to myself and other aspiring guitar players and for providing me the opportunity to chase my goals with a re-newed enthusiasm and motivation. Here's to 2008! =)


Zachary Carter

"..It's truly one of the best investments I have ever experienced.."
2007-09-25

JamPlay.com is the best guitar site I have ever been to. It offers supreme customer service. I also love how your additions of lessons to the site are almost everyday. It's wonderful! It's truly one of the best investments I have ever experienced. Now because of JamPlay.com my guitar skills are improving significantly! Thank you!!!


John R.

"..You're never too old to start.."
2009-09-30

I find the lessons excellent. I am currently following Jim Deeming because I am a bad fingerpicker. I find his lessons addictive, helpful, easy to follow and enjoyable.
I have also looked at Steve Eulberg and find him equally interesting.
I think I will get my monies worth out of the annual subscription in a month at the rate I am going!
Thank you and well done
Regards
John R.
PS You're never too old to start.


JoMo S

"..I have to say this is one of the best laid out websites I have ever come across, anywhere!.."
2013-05-03

As one who has built a few websites sites and is very particular on continuity & usability, I have to say this is one of the best laid out websites I have ever come across, anywhere! Unlike a lot of resources out there that that have similar content, yours is very easy to find ones way around. Everything follows a logical progression and the content & features are about as comprehensive as you could wish for. You have all done an outstanding job. Well done and I will definitely be renewing my subscription at the end of the month. An outstanding product in all areas. Regards JoMo


Jeremy T.

"..I am freaking loving it.."
2012-05-21

I am freaking loving it. Honestly. I have already shown it to two friends who are now planning to sign up as well. I have learned more in a few weeks of hard work than I had in the last five years or playing. I have an extremely erratic work schedule that has prevented me from signing up for regular classes, and jamplay has been the perfect solution for me. Thank you for an amazing website.


Adam M

"..you guys ROCK!!! .."
2012-02-14

Hey JamPlay Staff! I joined Jamplay originally last year... but due to family issues had to suspend my account (really did not want to)... Just joined again and have been IMMENSELY enjoying the lessons with my instructor... With so many instructors to choose from I gravitated to Jim Deeming, his easy going style and personality makes him a nature fit for me (and we are about the same age :) )... we have interacted via the Video chat and boards and I honestly feel like he is MY personal instructor... Something I would have never though possible via a medium such as this... I have dabbled in guitar for many years but have never been as focussed as I am now... I am learning TONS and progressing farther than I ever have.. For everything on offer, the 20 dollar subscription is well worth it :) My guitar and I have been strangers over the years, but thanks to JamPlay and Jim Deeming, we are fast becoming best friends!! (Metaphorically speaking mind you... I don't talk to my guitar or anything... well not a lot.. anyway) :p Thanks again... you guys ROCK!!!


Michael B.

".."JAM PLAY is an amazing site!!".."
2014-08-26

et me go on record and say JAM PLAY is an amazing site!!


Ralph H.

"..The course quality and video production values are tops.."
2012-02-08

Actually, I'm quite pleased with JamPlay. I'm a rank beginner and had never found a course of instruction online that started with absolute basics, especially my instructor's insistence on my getting picking and rhythm down before learning a singe note or chord! What a revelation! I knew some chords but had never gotten a firm handle on picking and rhythm. Finally I'm starting in the right place and I feel I will progress quickly. The course quality and video production values are tops. Thanks for having such a great site! Kind regards, Ralph


Don M

"..This site is exactly what I wanted.."
2008-01-25

Hello

I stopped playing as it was such a hassle going to lessons after coming in from work

This site is exactly what I wanted so I have dusted off the guitar case, bought some new strings and intend to resume lessons commencing this weekend.

I have also recommended the site to some of my friends and I am sure that they too will sign up.

Congratulations, it is the best Guitar teaching site by far.

Don M


Matthew R

"..I would just like to say how amazing your site is!!!.."
2009-03-24

hi,

I would just like to say how amazing your site is!!!! Ive only been a member for just over a day and i am already picking up skills and things i didnt know i could do as a intermediate guitarist!!!!!

thanks sooo much!! great site!!!!!!


Matthew R


Duayne

"..All the instructors are awesome!!.."
2009-03-07

Love the site and the community.All the instructors are awesome!! Learning alot faster than I ever have, I wish your sight was available 20 years ago,I would be a rock star!! Maybe I will be who knows...
Thanks Jam Play instructors and staff,
Duayne


Rob D.

"..I'm learning a great deal.."
2010-06-15

I don't know if you read my profile: I played the guitar on and off over the years, more or less playing rhythm. My niece asked me to teach her son some chords, I said yes but he would be better off taking lessons. Expense for this was a problem so I checked out the internet and found JamPlay. I liked it so much I recommended it to my niece for her Son. He subscribed as I did and we both take lessons together. Once a week we meet at my house to check our progress. The problems we work out together. I was always interested in finger picking so this program is great for me. So far I'm enjoying my lesson and I'm learning a great deal. Great Program!


Anonymous

"..In all honesty, I like everything about jamplay and can think of nothing I don't like.."
2007-06-02

Comments after a few days. Signing up was easy -- didn't have any problems. Actually, I put in my credit card number wrong at first, but it was all setup to try it again, so that went smoothly. I like that it went right to creating my profile and then right to the main page of jamplay -- felt like it was guiding me through things. The layout of the site is awesome: I instantly knew what I needed to click on to go where... In all honesty, I like everything about jamplay and can think of nothing I don't like The layout of the site makes complete sense 2 seconds after you see it. The video quality is high. I use the progress bar for the lessons to see where I left off and what I need to work more on. The few times I've thought "I could use this", I looked and it was there (like when I was wishing I had a diagram of a chord Steve was using, and it was there in the page below the video or in the supplemental section). Even the price seems great: $20 a month seems more then fair for what's offered.


Ronald G.

"..I love JamPlay because it is easy to use, and the lessons are taught by lessons which build on each other in a way that is needed. .."
2011-08-17

After being self taught for some years, I was struggling. I love JamPlay because it is easy to use, and the lessons are taught by lessons which build on each other in a way that is needed. Also I can choose a teacher that I think is more my style. This is not to take anything away from any other instructor because they are all very qualified. I started with Lisa Pursell, and love it because I'm a blues type of guy. In fact I caught her on a live chat the other day, and I was able to ask lesson questions. You can't beat that. I love JamPlay. thank you for everything.


Tammy

"..Your system is awesome and your instructors are excellent.."
2007-07-18

I just wanted to say that I love JamPlay! I've been trying to learn the guitar for years but no single video or DVD could hold my interest for more than a week before I got bored. I've been a member of JamPlay for two weeks and I've learned so much about the guitar. I cannot wait to learn even more. Your system is awesome and your instructors are excellent. I can learn at my own pace so I never become bored or frustrated. It's perfect for me! Thanks JamPlay!


Mohamad I.

"..Very impressed..."
2011-08-18

Jamplay Staff, I have to tell you, I'm very happy with the idea of your website. So far I've been listening to Marc's acoustic lessons and they're very helpful, Marc knows how to successfully convey ideas at appropriate times which makes him a good teacher. So basically so far so good. Very impressed.


D. Wallace

"..I am amazed at how much I have learned.."
2007-10-24

I've been a member for three days now and I am amazed at how much I have learned from Steve's Bluegrass lessons. And I haven't even completed all of the lessons yet! Your site is much better than the new fall TV season.

I am looking forward to starting on Phase I lesson one to unlearn and relearn and put some new life into my guitar playing. Thanks for a great site.


Dale K.

"..Thank you for the great quality and for the in-depth instruction.."
2008-09-04

I'm enjoying it immensely. I am 50 years old, have a degree in music education, and I have been a guitar teacher for 11 years now. I have been playing for about 35 years. I joined JamPlay to improve my skills in the different genres and, honestly, to pick the brains of your teachers for teaching tips. I plan to view every lessons from Phase I up. My youngest son, who is 9, and I are enjoying the videos. Thank you for the great quality and for the in-depth instruction.

Sincerely,

Dale K.


G. Fischer

"..The lessons are really well made.."
2011-10-04

Hi there, I just wanted to let you know that, I am enjoying jamplay very much. Cool place and I am learning loads. Is really the best site I found to learn to play the guitar. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.The lessons are really well made. So continue the good job. Thanks for the support and help.


Kristofer Hamrick

"..It's like nothing I've ever encountered as far as it's content is concerned.."
2007-03-10

It's like nothing I've ever encountered as far as it's content is concerned. Just this morning I went into a music store and somehow I ended up on the "musical instruction DVD" aisle only to become suddenly more grateful for the site's existence. For music+text combos about 90 minutes in length and with focus on a single style of music they were asking about 40$. Compare that you JamPlay's 4 instructors, each with hours of instruction and pages of printable reference material, encompassing all the essential genres for less than half that; I can't help but feel like I got a great deal.


Jonathan G.

"..My guitar-playing has never increased so much and so quickly..."
2010-01-18

Jamplay is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My guitar-playing has never increased so much and so quickly. Not to mention you get the whole picture, too - Support, livechat, and a forum where the pros will actually respond!!!!!

Just want to say thanks I love it!


Ellen E.

"..I was amazed at the amount of lessons that have things I want to know..."
2007-11-02

Thank you. I want to tell you that your web site design is absolutely great. I knew what I was looking at, I could figure out where I wanted to go. I was amazed at the amount of lessons that have things I want to know.
I signed up for the monthly membership the first time I visited the site.

The video answer question section is beyond anything I expected.

I watched the Jim Deeming concert and couldn't turn it off.

Thank you for quality like this and I appreciate that the teachers and their humor.

Good Luck to you all. I will tell my friends about your web site.


Björn N.

"..I found JamPlay to be the best.."
2010-07-03

I just want to answer that I'm very pleased with the service, the teachings and everything around it. I'm currently focusing on Hawkeyes blues lessons, but there is plenty of other teachings which I know I will enjoy further down the line.
I did take a look at several other video guitar schools on the Internet, out of which I found JamPlay to be the best, with a very professional, still relaxed attitude towards both the student and the subject taught.


Stanley D.

".....Jamplay is FANTASTIC!!!.."
2012-02-14

What can I say, Jamplay is FANTASTIC!!! The best way for anyone who wants to learn how to play the guitar is to hook up with Jamplay and don't quit.Great teachers, excellent video instruction, and illustrations. Huge community of other students learning the guitar. Can practice anytime, day or night.


B. G.

"..Everything I need to become a great guitar player is right here on JamPlay.com.."
2008-12-18

JamPlay,

I am loving this website! I am getting exactly what I need here (scales, notes, chord structures and theory).
The instructors are skilled, patient, pleasant and knowledgeable and that is the atmosphere I need in order to learn as I am a creature of repetition.
I especially like the way y'all have things broken down into beginner/intermediate and advanced instead of just throwing it out there. The different style section are big plus too. I am eating the rock/metal lessons up with a spoon! :-)
Also the price is simply unbeatable!!

I was impressed at how organized and structured the lesson plans are. It makes it much easier for the student land in the right area according to his/her talent level. Also you have given us a variety of instructors who will teach the same things but will attack them from different angles which gives the student a more rounded base of learning and knowledge base.

I love the added features like the articles, tab sheets/chord charts, and the built in metronome. Also the downloadable material is a plus as well.
Everything I need to become a great guitar player is right here on JamPlay.com

Very cool site!

Thanks!!!


Al

"..I am truly enjoying your website and services so far!!!.."
2009-01-02

Hi - i am truly enjoying your website and services so far!!! I have been playing for awhile so am not a real beginner so to say; however the lessons i have been through so far are great. They have opened a few doors and turned on the lights for sure. I have also learned a couple of new songs already in just two days. Thanks for a great site it truly is a huge help.


James R.

".. This has been the best learning tool I have ever had.."
2009-08-02

This is a great service, I have been one on one with teachers, watched DVDs, learned from friends, however this has been the best learning tool I have ever had.
Thank you James


Steve

"..I'll be with you for a while.."
2008-05-26

Ye now that i've had a look around and completed a few lessons with Jim Deeming I will be moving from a monthly sub to a yearly one.I've looked at a lot of online lesson web sites and yours is the most concise and to the point, so i'll be with you for a while until nearly as good as Jim ( if i live that long)
Cheers Steve


Thomas N

".." I love JamPlay, best online guitar lessons anywhere. I sing your praises to all my fellow guitar playing friends. I especially love the live courses with Chris, David, and Nomad was a hoot. you guys rock!".."
2016-12-09

JamPlay rocks


Guillaume Tessier

"..Guillaume Tessier.."
2007-07-23

I just bought my Godin Freeway guitar, and I have never played guitar before. I didn't know where to start, then I found www.jamplay.com . It's AMAZING. Thanks for the great help you provide to us, it is REALLY worth 20$/month!!!!!


Greg J

"..With Jamplay I can fit in a random session when I have time and I can go at my own pace.."
2013-05-03

I'm a fifty eight year old newbie who owns a guitar which has been sitting untouched in a corner for about seven years now. Last weekend I got inspired to pick it up and finally learn how to play after watching an amazing Spanish guitarist on TV. So, here I am. I'm starting at the beginning with Steve Eulberg and I couldn't be happier (except for the sore fingers :) Some day I'm going to play like Steve! I'm self employed with a hectic schedule. With Jamplay I can fit in a random session when I have time and I can go at my own pace, rewinding and replaying the videos until I get it. This is a very enjoyable diversion from my work yet I still feel like I'm accomplishing something worthwhile. Thanks a lot, Greg


Thomas W.

"..Jamplay is really ramping up the extra instructional courses. This is so good to see and sets you way above so much else on the web--well done. Thank you. Keep them coming. .."
2016-01-15

Love the extra courses


Michael R.

"..I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!.."
2012-06-16

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!! Literally every second on the site feels like its helping me to improve and evolve my play. Specifically, I had always had tons of questions regarding the guitar techniques of Tosin Abasi and feel that the money is worth lessons from him alone! I'm not detracting from the other teachers one bit and I've come across some awesomely talented dudes on jam play for sure. I came for the Tosin, and I'm staying for the whole package! Allen Van Wert for example, is also awesome and his a minor melodic "robot tapping" video had me tapping like a boss in no time at all. Keep up the great work!


Mike P.

".. Many thanks for offering such a terrific approach to learning mastery of an instrument..."
2008-12-04

Good morning.

I am 60 years old. During the earlier years of my life I played various brass instruments from elementary school through college. I played with the Kansas City Youth Symphony, Starlight Theater Orchestra, and soloed for a season with the Kansas City Philharmonic Orchestra when I was a Junior in high school. I still hold my high school's record for the most blue ribbons at the State of Missouri solo music contests won by an individual.

I am not bragging here, but setting a frame of reference for my comments which follow. You can imagine from this pedigree how many hours I have spent in private lessons with professional musicians.

This brings me to the guitar side of life. My grandfather gave me an old Gibson steel string when I was 9. He taught me basic chords, to run right hand base with my thumb, and to pick out rhythm on the upper register strings with my three fingers. I never learned to read guitar music ! I just had a pretty good ear, and picked up what I could during the hay day of folk music with Peter, Paul and Mary, Smother's Brothers, et al.

As I got older, I got bored playing chords and singing to myself and playing background chords at church. I love guitar music, Celtic, Windham Hill, and I think Leo Kotkke is a guitar gift from another planet. In my personal playing I could never figure out how to add a real melody line like these guys do to my own playing. I took about a half dozen lessons each from about 4 different instructors to get this added to my playing style. No luck. So I put the thing in it's case and banished the whole works to the closet.

I haven't picked up the guitar for about 8 years. Through a series of coincidences I was presented with your web site and a classical guitar on Thanksgiving Day. I selected Jim Deeming and the Fingerstyle program. After about three days, I am with him through Phase 2, Lesson 5. I can even play the whole rip from the prelude to 'Leader of the Band' , following Jim's excellent tutoring. This is a musical miracle !

Can't say enough good things about Mr. Deeming, and about your program.

Many thanks for offering such a terrific approach to learning mastery of an instrument. Even for old duffers like me !

With very best regards,
Mike



Get Access